Toledo Community Foundation

About TCF

 

 

KEITH BURWELL
President 
Keith@toledocf.org

HEATHER L. BRADLEY
Director, The Center for Nonprofit Resources
Heather@c4npr.org 

KIM CRYAN
Chief Financial Officer
Kim@toledocf.org

SARA CRYAN
Scholarship Officer & Program Associate
Sara@toledocf.org

CHRISTINE BILLAU DZIAD
Program Officer
Chris@toledocf.org

MIKE GEORGE, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropic Services & Advancement
Mike@toledocf.org 

BRIDGET BRELL HOLT
Philanthropic Services Officer
Bridget@toledocf.org

PATRICK T. JOHNSTON
Senior Program Officer
Patrick@toledocf.org 

 

ARTISHA LAWSON
Program Officer
Artisha@toledocf.org  

ROBBIN MOSER
Accounting Assistant
Robbin@toledocf.org 

JOANNE OLNHAUSEN
Director of Marketing & Communications
Joanne@toledocf.org

LORI QUARTERMAINE
Grants Manager
Lori@toledocf.org

LAURA SAMS
Administrative Assistant
Laura@toledocf.org

LYNDI SHEETS, CPA
Controller
Lyndi@toledocf.org 

VANESSA STEIN
Philanthropic Services Coordinator
Vanessa@toledocf.org

Contact Us

300 Madison Avenue
Suite 1300
Toledo, OH 43604
P     419.241.5049

Connect With Us

Find Us On Facebook Watch Us On YouTube Follow Us On LinkedIn

Receive Our Newsletter

CF Standards