• Sub Slide 1
     
Toledo Community Foundation
 

 

KEITH BURWELL
President 
Keith@toledocf.org

HEATHER L. BRADLEY
Director, The Center for Nonprofit Resources 
Heather@c4npr.org 

KIM CRYAN
Chief Financial Officer
Kim@toledocf.org

CHRISTINE BILLAU DZIAD
Program Officer
Chris@toledocf.org

 

MIKE GEORGE, CFRE 
Vice President, Philanthropic Services & Advancement
Mike@toledocf.org 

 

https://asoft4241.accrisoft.com/tcf/clientuploads/Annaliese Grytafey - web.jpg

ANNELIESE GRYTAFEY, J.D.
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives & Grantmaking
Anneliese@toledocf.org

BRIDGET BRELL HOLT
Philanthropic Services Officer
Bridget@toledocf.org

https://asoft4241.accrisoft.com/tcf/clientuploads/Patrick Johnston.jpg

PATRICK T. JOHNSTON
Program Officer
Patrick@toedocf.org

ROBBIN MOSER
Accounting Assistant
Robbin@toledocf.org 

ANNIKA NAIRNE-AWLS
Accounting Manager
Annika@toledocf.org

JOANNE OLNHAUSEN
Director of Marketing & Communications 
Joanne@toledocf.org

LORI QUARTERMAINE 
Grants Manager
Lori@toledocf.org

LAURA SAMS
Administrative Assistant
Laura@toledocf.org

TONI SHOOLA
Associate Director, The Center for Nonprofit Resources and
Scholarship Officer, TCF
Toni@c4npr.org and Toni@toledocf.org 

VANESSA STEIN
Philanthropic Services Coordinator 
Vanessa@toledocf.org

Contact Us

300 Madison Avenue
Suite 1300
Toledo, OH 43604
P     419.241.5049

Connect With Us

Find Us On Facebook Watch Us On YouTube

Receive Our Newsletter

CF Standards