• Sub Slide 1
Toledo Community Foundation

Toledo Community Foundation Elects 2018 Officers; Welcomes New Trustee at Annual Meeting

Published on 03/09/2018 by Joanne Olnhausen

TOLEDO, OHIO, March 9, 2018 – The Toledo Community Foundation Board of Trustees elected officers and welcomed one new member at its annual meeting this week.

The newly elected officers are Scott A. Estes, Chair; Zac Isaac, Vice Chair (Executive Officer, State Bank & Trust Co.); Susan F. Palmer, Secretary (Development Fundraising Consultant); and Pam Hershberger, Treasurer (Toledo Office Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP).

Harold Robert (Bob) Howell, Jr., President and CEO of SSOE Group, was appointed a new Trustee to replace retiring board member Mike Anderson. Mr. Howell was elected to serve a four-year term beginning in 2018.

Bob Howell is the president and chief executive officer for SSOE Group. Bob has been involved in professional, educational and community activities, and currently serves on numerous industry-related board and nonprofit boards, including SSOE & M.E.I. Project Solutions SDN BDN; SSOE, Inc.; Greenfield Ventures, Inc.; Drug Abuse Response Team (DART); Toledo Science Society; Toledo Public Schools Foundation; Distinguished Clown Corps; Toledo College of Business and Innovation; and Read for Literacy, among others.

Toledo Community Foundation is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees.  
# # #

Contact Us

300 Madison Avenue
Suite 1300
Toledo, OH 43604
P     419.241.5049

Connect With Us

Find Us On Facebook Watch Us On YouTube Follow Us On LinkedIn

Receive Our Newsletter

CF Standards