GTCF Logo reversed out


Paid Year to Date in Grants & Scholarships
Donor Portal

The Greater Toledo Community Foundation Board of Trustees recently elected new officers of the Board of Trustees and welcomed three new members.

The elected officers for 2023 are Mr. Mike Gibbons, Chair (President & CEO, Mainstreet Ventures, Inc.); Mr. Jay Morgan, Vice Chair & Treasurer (COO, ReNew); and Ms. Tiffany Cavanaugh, Secretary (Magistrate and Court Mediator).

Three individuals were elected as new Trustees to serve four-year terms beginning in April 2023:  Ms. Lois Bingham, Esquire, SVP & General Counsel at Libbey, Inc.; Ms. Brandi Carson, Director of Finance & Accounting – Residential and International Business – La-Z-Boy, Inc.; and Ms. Meg Ressner, president of Meg Ressner & Associates.

National Standards seal
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram